Skip to main content

Personnel

Administrative Office

Name Phone(912) email Title
Durden, Belinda 478-5228 bdurden@georgiasouthern.edu Business Manager
Janney, Justin 478-5224 jjjanney@georgiasouthern.edu Associate Vice President/CFO
Kerner, Patrice 344-2681 pkerner@georgiasouthern.edu Banking & Investment Manager


Budget Office

Name Phone(912) email Title
Barnes, Paul 478-0023 pbarnes@georgiasouthern.edu Budget Analyst II
Conner, Sonya 478-7074 srconner@georgiasouthern.edu Senior Accounting Assistant
Hutchins, Ashtyn 478-0023 ahutchins@georgiasouthern.edu Budget Analyst I
LeGree-Parks, Virginia 478-7678 virginialegree@georgiasouthern.edu Budget Analyst II
Lewis, DeAnn 478-8502 jlewis@georgiasouthern.edu Information Analyst
Smith, Rebecca 478-1773 rebeccasmith@georgiasouthern.edu Budget Analyst I
Waters, Brandi 478-7769 bwaters@georgiasouthern.edu Director

Bursar’s Office

Name Phone(912) email Title
Abrams, Lakeshia 478-8663 labrams@georgiasouthern.edu Student Accounts Counselor
Davis, Carlotta 478-0020 cdavis@georgiasouthern.edu Cashier Supervisor
Douberly, Megan 478-2476 mdouberly@georgiasouthern.edu Assistant Director
Driggers, Mary 478-1264 mdrigger@georgiasouthern.edu Sr. Accounting Assistant
Durden, Cindy 478-0428 cdurden@georgiasouthern.edu Director
Henry, William 478-0341 whenry@georgiasouthern.edu Assistant Manager
Hicks-Griffin, Lashanda 478-0163 lhicksgriffin@georgiasouthern.edu Student Accounts Counselor
Lamb, Colby 478-7552 clamb@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant
Lang, Angela 478-0727 arlang@georgiasouthern.edu Business Manager
Lee, Madison 478-5315 mclee@georgiasouthern.edu Business Manager
Lustgarten, Elizabeth 478-5404 elustgarten@georgiasouthern.edu Accounts Counselor
Nunnally, Karen 478-1266 klthompson@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant I
Olmstead, Keri 478-5007 keriolmstead@georgiasouthern.edu Collection
Parker, Shayla 478-0020 srparker@georgiasouthern.edu Staff Assistant
Phillips, Rebecca 344-2960 rphillips@georgiasouthern.edu Cashier Supervisor
Robinson, Briunna brobinson@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant I
Williams, Germain 478-8663 gawilliams@georgiasouthern.edu Sr. Accounting Assistant

Financial Accounting

Name Phone(912) email Title
Bowden, Shalah 478-7962 sbowden@georgiasouthern.edu Assistant Manager
Carthon, Allison 344-3227 acarthon@georgiasouthern.edu Accounts Payable Assistant
Dove, Emily 478-5445 edove@georgiasouthern.edu Business Manager
Fletcher, Alexis 344-2858 afletcher@georgiasouthern.edu Payroll Assistant
Francis, Debra 478-5595 dfrancis@georgiasouthern.edu Business Manager
Kirkland, Sybil 344-2895 smkirkland@georgiasouthern.edu Accounts Payable Assistant
Lamb, Amber 478-0622 alamb@georgiasouthern.edu Payroll Assistant
Mackelprang, Mercedes 478-5044 mmackelprang@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant II
Mikell, Thomas 478-5224 jmikell@georgiasouthern.edu Director of Financial Accounting
Mock, Jessica 478-5210 jmock@georgiasouthern.edu Payroll Assistant
Perdue, Olivia 478-5708 operdue@georgiasouthern.edu Accounting Assistant
Reid, Vickie 478-5009 vreid@georgiasouthern.edu Business Manager
Rushing, Kathy 478-1678 klrush@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant I
Scott, Laura 478-0621 loscott@georgiasouthern.edu Payroll Assistant II
Snowden, Summer 478-7800 ssnowden@georgiasouthern.edu Accounting Assistant
Wanda Stewart 478-0626 wstewart@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant I
Strickland, Emily 478-0418 estrickland@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant III
White, Paige 478-0280 pwhite@georgiasouthern.edu Accounting Assistant
Yother, Christy 478-2492 cyother@georgiasouthern.edu Business Manager

Procurement and Logistical Services

Name Phone(912) email Title
Browning, Jill 478-0314 jbrowning@georgiasouthern.edu Buyer 1
Burch, Daphne 478-5054 dburch@georgiasouthern.edu Director
Burton, Maria 478-1560 mlburton@georgiasouthern.edu Inventory Clerk
Deal, Marshall Garrett 478-5386 mdeal@georgiasouthern.edu SEAL 1
DeLoach, Laurie 478-5386 ldeloach@georgiasouthern.edu Central Receiving Supervisor
Edwards, Addie 478-0350 acedwards@georgiasouthern.edu Purchasing Supervisor
Edwards, Shaun 478-5023 sedwards@georgiasouthern.edu Property Control Supervisor
Hersey, Jessica 478-5714 jhersey@georgiasouthern.edu PCard Administrator
House, Kaye 478-1071 khouse@georgiasouthern.edu Contract Administrator
Juneau, Steven 478-8436 sjuneau@georgiasouthern.edu Delivery Worker
Kirkland, Houston 478-0045 hkirkland@georgiasouthern.edu Assistant Director
Lawrence, Dillian 478-0043 dlawrence@georgiasouthern.edu Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Lazo Rubio, Renzo 344-2821 rlazorubio@georgiasouthern.edu Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Mason, Theresa 478-5538 tmason@georgiasouthern.edu Purchasing Supervisor
Michaud, Lindsey 478-5683 lmichaud@georgiasouthern.edu Buyer I
Pate, John 478-2768 jpate@georgiasouthern.edu Records Clerk
Reynolds, Sidney 478-5381 sidreyno@georgiasouthern.edu Assistant Director
Rodriguez, Bryce 478-5136 brodriquez@georgiasouthern.edu SEAL II
Sandt, Owen Ellis 344-2770 osandt@georgiasouthern.edu Central Receiving Supervisor
Tremble, Lauren 478-2897 ltremble@georgiasouthern.edu Staff Assistant
Wiggins, Darcell O. 478-8433 owiggins@georgiasouthern.edu Shipping and Receiving Clerk
Wilson, Marcus 478-5226 mwilson@georgiasouthern.edu Surplus Clerk
Wood, Kelly 478-8894 klwood@georgiasouthern.edu eProcurement Administrator


Research Accounting

Name Phone(912) email Title
Classens, Belinda 478-5319 bclassens@georgiasouthern.edu Research Accounting Manager
Dippolito, Jennifer 478-8530 jdippolito@georgiasouthern.edu Accountant I
Holloway, Stacey 478-1699 sholloway@georgiasouthern.edu Administrative Assistant
Kilmer, Geri 344-3335 gkilmer@georgiasouthern.edu Budget Analyst II

Last updated: 6/16/2021